TWH: War and the Wild Hunt(s)

Vatican Crow Attack

I cast a spear over the heads of my enemies. “I give you all to Odin.”

2 responses to “TWH: War and the Wild Hunt(s)

  • aediculaantinoi

    It was a very good article…I’ll probably include it in a round-up/miscellany I do tomorrow.

    I didn’t get to read all of that particular Lecouteux book, but I’ve been looking at a certain part of it very heavily over the last few years in preparation for an academic article I’m doing. More on that as it develops…

Leave a Reply

